Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführer

Stephan Klee

Stephan Klee

Geschäftsführer

04961-98292-12
04961-98292-29
s.klee@behnes.de

Verkauf Baustoffe

Frank Meyer

Frank Meyer

Verkauf Baustoffe; Handlungsvollmacht

04961-98292-23
04961-98292-29
Frank.Meyer@behnes.de

Johanne Rose

Johanne Rose

04961-98292-25
04961-98292-29
johanne.rose@behnes.de

Thomas Schmitz

Thomas Schmitz

04961-98292-14
04961-98292-29
thomas.schmitz@behnes.de

Soreen Dreier

Soreen Dreier

04961-98292-11
04961-98292-29
soreen.dreier@behnes.de

Tim Janssen

Tim Janssen

Ausbilder

04961-98292-15
04961-98292-29
Tim.Janssen@behnes.de

Hannes Appeldorn

Hannes Appeldorn

Auszubildender

04961-98292-33
04961-98292-29
h.appeldorn@behnes.de

Tanja Klee

Tanja Klee

04961-98292-25
04961-98292-29
tanja.klee@behnes.de

Verkauf Baumarkt

Hermann Schmitz

Hermann Schmitz

Marktleiter Baumarkt

04961-98292-21
04961-98292-29
h.schmitz@behnes.de

Friedhelm Brinker

Friedhelm Brinker

Stellv. Baumarktleiter

04961-98292-22
04961-98292-29
f.brinker@behnes.de

Buchhaltung

Andrea Möhlenkamp

Andrea Möhlenkamp

04961-98292-26
04961-98292-29
a.moehlenkamp@behnes.de

Hildegard Schendzielorz

Hildegard Schendzielorz

04961-98292-26
04961-98292-29
Hildegard.schendzielorz@behnes.de

Lager/Fahrer

Wilhelm Müller

Wilhelm Müller

Fuhrparkleiter / Fahrer

Christian Tammen

Christian Tammen

Disponent / Lager / Fahrer

Kevin Meyer

Kevin Meyer

Lager / Fahrer

04961-98292-18
04961-98292-29

Heino Grest

Heino Grest

Lager / Fahrer

Jan Schröder

Jan Schröder

Lagermitarbeiter

04961-98292-19
04961-98292-29